como te gusta mi pinga

Last winter, I went to Puerto Vallarta, Mexico with several friends. It was my very first time there and I was nervous about not knowing much Spanish other than hola, gracias, and como te gusta mi pinga?

Not only I was surprised many people spoke English, I was also pleasantly surprised to discover Puerto Vallarta is a major gaycation spot. There were many gays from all over US and Canada. There was essentially a gay mecca at the beach with muchos bars that serviced right on the sandy beach. I was drinking my margarita and eating my pico de gallo and guacamole, thinking it was an amazing place to just be.

IMG_1725

I also noticed I was the only gaysian at the beach, probably in the entire city of Puerto Vallarta. As I walked the shoreline of a sandy beach, I saw a groupie circled around a cabana near me. One girl gave me a stare then yelled out, “there is an Asian!” then she finger gestured to ‘come over here.’

lea-michele-come-here-gif

I looked over both of my shoulders as if there was another gaysian around me then walked up to them. Next to the girl was a somewhat bear’ish guy with dark hair with little pieces of gray hair and fabulously glamorized with a pair of sunglasses that looked like what Elton John would wear. She introduced me to him. “Brad likes Asians.”  Only few minutes into the conversation, Brad upfrontly suggested that we hang out at his condo. Without hesitation (because normally I try to come up with excuses to refuse), I agreed to this suggestion.

On my way to my hotel, I stopped by the convenient store to get some snack. Between the convenient store and a farmacia, there were several posters on the wall, mostly advertisements for drag shows. One of them was a poster of a singer performing for the week. Brad’s face was on that poster.

As we planned, I went to Brad’s place that evening. I was impressed with his oral talents, being a singer he is, and enjoyed his BJ all the way to soprano. With a brief session of cuddling, he said to me: “I like Asian guys” and I replied, “then you’re lucky, because I am Asian.” Then I mentioned about the poster of him on a wall next to the farmacia, which explained that he was in a reality talent show and doing a tour in Puerto Vallarta for the week. I am not much of a TV watcher so I felt guilty that I didn’t know who he was. He then asked if I was going to tell people about him? I told him I wouldn’t do that, but I am going to write a blog about it. 

I left Brad’s place feeling proud like I just conquered a major quest. Brad is something I wouldn’t find normally attracted to yet I enjoyed the brief session of sexcape. Maybe it was all the speedos at the beach or the fact that he’s a celebrity.

2 thoughts on “como te gusta mi pinga

Leave a Reply

