fasten your seat belts, it’s going to be a bumpy ride

Hope everyone had a great St. Patrick’s day. Read last year’s blog about St Patrick’s day, “Kiss me, I’m Irish.” 

So, I just got back in town from a trip (not from Ireland). I have been traveling a lot for the past several months. Honestly, what is it about flight attendants? Is it the uniform? Is it the excellent customer service of wanting to please you? I always find the flight attendants very pleasant to look at.

larry-gaye-renegade-male-flight-attendant.jpeg

I hooked up with one about 2 years ago.

I met Marc from Grindr. He is in his 40’s, white guy lives just close by. He is incredibly handsome and had an amazing body that resembled Mark, not just because they had a similar name.  Read about Mark here: American DreamSex with Marc was amazing and we had a friendly chat-chat to get to know each other. He is a flight attendant for an international airline and rarely ever home. I wonder what it’s like to date someone who is a part-time boyfriend. 

Marc and I didn’t see each other until I went to a brunch party couple of months ago at Bruce’s house. Apparently, Marc and Bruce are good friends. This is not the firs time I ran into someone I hooked up at a party. Read about Carl here: when hook ups show up

Leave a Reply

