cock block

After a mutual right-swipe, I have been chatting with Lance on Tinder since summer of 2014. Lance is same age as me, white, slender body, dark hair, and blue eyes rimmed with a pair of geeky plastic frame glasses that all the hipsters wear these days. I found him incredibly attractive and we flirted and sexted without being too dirty.

One weekend, Lance happened to be in the neighborhood and I was at a bar nearby. He came over and we immediately clicked as if we have been friends for a long time. His voice was masculinely raspy, deep, and sexy, which contradicted his boyish body. We made plans to hang out the next night and he invited me to his house party.

First we went to dinner where his friend was a server at. Then went to Lance’s house party and some of Lance’s friends were already there. Unexpectedly, I enjoyed meeting all of his friends at the party. They were asking if we were on a date and I replied yes.

Towards the end of the night, the server friend arrived after work. At that point, party had died and it was just me, Lance, Lance’s one friend, Logan , and the server chick. After a while, Logan left and it was just the server chick, Lance, and I in Lance’s bedroom.

While we were chatting about how fun the party was, we hear Lance’s roommate and her boyfriend get into an argument. So roommate’s boyfriend is now sleeping in their third bedroom.

lot-clapping-things-got-awkward.gif

At this point, I am tired and ready to sleep. Apparently, server chick was also tired and ready to sleep. Although she lives down the street from Lance, she decided to sleep in Lance’s bed. So I had no choice but to sleep in the same bed with Lance and the server chick. Lance is sandwiched between the server chick and me. Other than spooning, Lance and I, disappointedly, did’t get any flirty sexy time like we do when we text. Lance and I made plans to get brunch in the morning and we went to sleep.

We woke up in the morning and server chick didn’t want to go home yet so she came to brunch with us. Not only she came to brunch, she sat right between us at the bar seats.

really-really-gif

I wondered if it was even a date from the beginning. Was Lance not into me despite years of flirty texts. Did the server chick have gay crush on Lance as much as I do?

Lance and I still flirt text but nothing else happened. Hopefully I get to hangout with him without a cockblocker.

Interestingly, Lance’s friend, Logan, messaged me next day Grindr.

Also read Sexual Chemistry 2, a story about a guy I was dating who cock blocked me.

Leave a Reply

