Hoarding whore

To be honest, I absolutely hate rimming or getting rimmed. Though blow jobs are tolerable and anal sex is pleasurable, mouth to anus is just nasty. Sex, overall, is nasty but I just refuse to do a rim job.

Some may call it OCD, but I call it clean-freak. I like to have things organized or in order. When I was young, all of my shirts were in order of rainbow color. I used to collect stupid shit in case I needed to use it next time. For instance, I think I kept receipts for everything I bought for many years. Is this called hoarding?

About 5 years ago, I had a Grindr hook up with “Paul.” (I am using quotation because I cannot remember his name.) Paul was in his 40s, fairly great body and average looking. It was on a Sunday afternoon and I went over to his place, which looked like a garage apartment. Small, dark, and junks piled up everywhere. I swear he had to spend about five minutes to make room on his couch for me to sit. Now looking back, he probably was a hoarder.

south-park-s14e10c03-hoarding-16x9

Also, he was wearing a pair of scrubs like a nurse or a doctor would wear. He explained he loved (sorta fetish like) wearing scrubs.

GayHealth

It took me some time to get warmed up, but after I came, I pretty much ran out as fast as I can.

Last year, I received a message on Grindr from a guy who is married to a man and looking for a third. (Once again, married people for some reason love me.) He sent me a picture and his husband turns out is Paul. I freaked out and blocked him.

Also, read about stinky blow job here: I want kink, not stink.

Leave a Reply

