Missed opportunity

Instead of writing a story, the following screen shot text messages will tell you the story about Nick.  Apparently he saw me at a bar and found me on okcupid. After messaging each other, we exchanged phone numbers then following text messages happened over the course of several months but we never went out on a date.

IMG_6049

IMG_6050IMG_6051IMG_6052

Aside from his usual full time job during the week, he does stand-up comedy gigs at times.

IMG_6053IMG_6054IMG_6055IMG_6056IMG_6058

Just when I thought it was going to happen, I didn’t hear back from Nick for 3 months. Then he called me a wrong name.

IMG_6059

Who the fuck is Tommy??

So I just Facebook searched him and saw his profile pictures of him and his boyfriend. The first photo of them together was posted in September 2014. I guess I missed my chance with Nick.  They looked happy together.

Leave a Reply

